2021-22 Elite League Schedule

  • Sat 11 Sep - 19:00 Diamond Jubilee Cup Match Report

    Cardiff Devils

    Cardiff Devils5 - 1The Nottingham Panthers

    The Nottingham Panthers

  • Sun 12 Sep - 16:00 Diamond Jubilee Cup Match Report

    The Nottingham Panthers

    The Nottingham Panthers2 - 4Cardiff Devils

    Cardiff Devils

  • Sat 18 Sep - 19:00 Aladdin Cup Book Now

    The Nottingham Panthers

    The Nottingham PanthersVSheffield Steelers

    Sheffield Steelers

  • Sun 19 Sep - TBC Aladdin Cup

    Sheffield Steelers

    Sheffield SteelersVThe Nottingham Panthers

    The Nottingham Panthers

  • Sun 26 Sep - 16:00 Elite League Book Now

    The Nottingham Panthers

    The Nottingham PanthersVDundee Stars

    Dundee Stars

  • Sat 2 Oct - 19:00 Elite League Book Now

    The Nottingham Panthers

    The Nottingham PanthersVCoventry Blaze

    Coventry Blaze

  • Sun 3 Oct Challenge CupComing Soon

    Manchester Storm

    Manchester StormVThe Nottingham Panthers

    The Nottingham Panthers

  • Sat 9 Oct - 19:00 Challenge Cup Book Now

    The Nottingham Panthers

    The Nottingham PanthersVManchester Storm

    Manchester Storm

  • Sat 16 Oct - 19:00 Challenge CupComing Soon

    Sheffield Steelers

    Sheffield SteelersVThe Nottingham Panthers

    The Nottingham Panthers

  • Sun 17 Oct - 16:00 Elite League Book Now

    The Nottingham Panthers

    The Nottingham PanthersVCardiff Devils

    Cardiff Devils

  • Wed 20 Oct - 19:30 Elite LeagueComing Soon

    The Nottingham Panthers

    The Nottingham PanthersVGuildford Flames

    Guildford Flames

  • Sat 23 Oct - 19:00 Challenge CupComing Soon

    The Nottingham Panthers

    The Nottingham PanthersVSheffield Steelers

    Sheffield Steelers

  • Fri 29 Oct - 19:30 Elite LeagueComing Soon

    The Nottingham Panthers

    The Nottingham PanthersVBelfast Giants

    Belfast Giants

  • Sat 30 Oct - 19:00 Elite LeagueComing Soon

    Cardiff Devils

    Cardiff DevilsVThe Nottingham Panthers

    The Nottingham Panthers

  • Sat 6 Nov - 19:00 Elite LeagueComing Soon

    The Nottingham Panthers

    The Nottingham PanthersVDundee Stars

    Dundee Stars

  • Sun 7 Nov - 16:00 Challenge CupComing Soon

    The Nottingham Panthers

    The Nottingham PanthersVManchester Storm

    Manchester Storm

  • Sat 13 Nov - 19:00 Challenge CupComing Soon

    The Nottingham Panthers

    The Nottingham PanthersVSheffield Steelers

    Sheffield Steelers

  • Sun 14 Nov - 19:00 Challenge CupComing Soon

    Manchester Storm

    Manchester StormVThe Nottingham Panthers

    The Nottingham Panthers

  • Sat 20 Nov - 19:00 Elite LeagueComing Soon

    Coventry Blaze

    Coventry BlazeVThe Nottingham Panthers

    The Nottingham Panthers

  • Sun 21 Nov - 16:00 Elite LeagueComing Soon

    The Nottingham Panthers

    The Nottingham PanthersVGlasgow Clan

    Glasgow Clan

  • Sat 27 Nov - 19:00 Challenge CupComing Soon

    Sheffield Steelers

    Sheffield SteelersVThe Nottingham Panthers

    The Nottingham Panthers

  • Sun 28 Nov - 16:00 Elite LeagueComing Soon

    The Nottingham Panthers

    The Nottingham PanthersVFife Flyers

    Fife Flyers

  • Fri 3 Dec - 19:30 Elite LeagueComing Soon

    Glasgow Clan

    Glasgow ClanVThe Nottingham Panthers

    The Nottingham Panthers

  • Sat 4 Dec - 19:00 Elite LeagueComing Soon

    Dundee Stars

    Dundee StarsVThe Nottingham Panthers

    The Nottingham Panthers

  • Sun 5 Dec Elite LeagueComing Soon

    Fife Flyers

    Fife FlyersVThe Nottingham Panthers

    The Nottingham Panthers

  • Sat 11 Dec - 19:00 Elite LeagueComing Soon

    The Nottingham Panthers

    The Nottingham PanthersVGuildford Flames

    Guildford Flames

  • Sun 12 Dec - 16:00 Elite LeagueComing Soon

    Belfast Giants

    Belfast GiantsVThe Nottingham Panthers

    The Nottingham Panthers

  • Sat 18 Dec - 19:00 Elite LeagueComing Soon

    Cardiff Devils

    Cardiff DevilsVThe Nottingham Panthers

    The Nottingham Panthers

  • Sun 19 Dec - 16:00 Elite LeagueComing Soon

    The Nottingham Panthers

    The Nottingham PanthersVManchester Storm

    Manchester Storm

  • Wed 22 Dec - 19:30 Elite LeagueComing Soon

    Dundee Stars

    Dundee StarsVThe Nottingham Panthers

    The Nottingham Panthers

  • Sun 26 Dec - 16:00 Elite LeagueComing Soon

    Sheffield Steelers

    Sheffield SteelersVThe Nottingham Panthers

    The Nottingham Panthers

  • Mon 27 Dec - TBC Elite LeagueComing Soon

    The Nottingham Panthers

    The Nottingham PanthersVSheffield Steelers

    Sheffield Steelers

  • Fri 31 Dec - TBC Elite LeagueComing Soon

    The Nottingham Panthers

    The Nottingham PanthersVCoventry Blaze

    Coventry Blaze

  • Sun 2 Jan - TBC Elite LeagueComing Soon

    Coventry Blaze

    Coventry BlazeVThe Nottingham Panthers

    The Nottingham Panthers

  • Mon 3 Jan - 19:30 Elite LeagueComing Soon

    The Nottingham Panthers

    The Nottingham PanthersVBelfast Giants

    Belfast Giants

  • Sat 8 Jan - 19:00 Elite LeagueComing Soon

    Guildford Flames

    Guildford FlamesVThe Nottingham Panthers

    The Nottingham Panthers

  • Sun 9 Jan - 16:00 Elite LeagueComing Soon

    The Nottingham Panthers

    The Nottingham PanthersVFife Flyers

    Fife Flyers

  • Fri 14 Jan - 19:30 Elite LeagueComing Soon

    Glasgow Clan

    Glasgow ClanVThe Nottingham Panthers

    The Nottingham Panthers

  • Sat 15 Jan - 19:00 Elite LeagueComing Soon

    Fife Flyers

    Fife FlyersVThe Nottingham Panthers

    The Nottingham Panthers

  • Sun 16 Jan - 18:00 Elite LeagueComing Soon

    Dundee Stars

    Dundee StarsVThe Nottingham Panthers

    The Nottingham Panthers

  • Sat 22 Jan - 19:00 Elite LeagueComing Soon

    Sheffield Steelers

    Sheffield SteelersVThe Nottingham Panthers

    The Nottingham Panthers

  • Sun 23 Jan - 16:00 Elite LeagueComing Soon

    The Nottingham Panthers

    The Nottingham PanthersVGlasgow Clan

    Glasgow Clan

  • Sat 29 Jan - 19:00 Elite LeagueComing Soon

    Cardiff Devils

    Cardiff DevilsVThe Nottingham Panthers

    The Nottingham Panthers

  • Sun 30 Jan - 16:00 Elite LeagueComing Soon

    The Nottingham Panthers

    The Nottingham PanthersVDundee Stars

    Dundee Stars

  • Wed 2 Feb - 19:30 Elite LeagueComing Soon

    Manchester Storm

    Manchester StormVThe Nottingham Panthers

    The Nottingham Panthers

  • Sat 5 Feb - 19:00 Elite LeagueComing Soon

    The Nottingham Panthers

    The Nottingham PanthersVGlasgow Clan

    Glasgow Clan

  • Sun 6 Feb - 16:00 Elite LeagueComing Soon

    The Nottingham Panthers

    The Nottingham PanthersVFife Flyers

    Fife Flyers

  • Fri 11 Feb - 19:30 Elite LeagueComing Soon

    Manchester Storm

    Manchester StormVThe Nottingham Panthers

    The Nottingham Panthers

  • Sun 13 Feb - 16:00 Elite LeagueComing Soon

    The Nottingham Panthers

    The Nottingham PanthersVCardiff Devils

    Cardiff Devils

  • Wed 16 Feb - 19:30 Elite LeagueComing Soon

    The Nottingham Panthers

    The Nottingham PanthersVManchester Storm

    Manchester Storm

  • Sat 19 Feb - 19:00 Elite LeagueComing Soon

    Coventry Blaze

    Coventry BlazeVThe Nottingham Panthers

    The Nottingham Panthers

  • Sun 20 Feb - 16:00 Elite LeagueComing Soon

    The Nottingham Panthers

    The Nottingham PanthersVBelfast Giants

    Belfast Giants

  • Sat 26 Feb - 19:00 Elite LeagueComing Soon

    The Nottingham Panthers

    The Nottingham PanthersVSheffield Steelers

    Sheffield Steelers

  • Sun 27 Feb - 18:00 Elite LeagueComing Soon

    Guildford Flames

    Guildford FlamesVThe Nottingham Panthers

    The Nottingham Panthers

  • Wed 2 Mar - 19:30 Elite LeagueComing Soon

    Fife Flyers

    Fife FlyersVThe Nottingham Panthers

    The Nottingham Panthers

  • Sat 5 Mar - 19:00 Elite LeagueComing Soon

    Manchester Storm

    Manchester StormVThe Nottingham Panthers

    The Nottingham Panthers

  • Sun 6 Mar - 16:00 Elite LeagueComing Soon

    The Nottingham Panthers

    The Nottingham PanthersVManchester Storm

    Manchester Storm

  • Sat 12 Mar - 19:00 Elite LeagueComing Soon

    The Nottingham Panthers

    The Nottingham PanthersVCardiff Devils

    Cardiff Devils

  • Sun 13 Mar - 18:00 Elite LeagueComing Soon

    Guildford Flames

    Guildford FlamesVThe Nottingham Panthers

    The Nottingham Panthers

  • Sat 19 Mar - 19:00 Elite LeagueComing Soon

    The Nottingham Panthers

    The Nottingham PanthersVSheffield Steelers

    Sheffield Steelers

  • Sun 20 Mar - 16:00 Elite LeagueComing Soon

    Glasgow Clan

    Glasgow ClanVThe Nottingham Panthers

    The Nottingham Panthers

  • Fri 25 Mar - 19:30 Elite LeagueComing Soon

    Belfast Giants

    Belfast GiantsVThe Nottingham Panthers

    The Nottingham Panthers

  • Sat 26 Mar - 19:00 Elite LeagueComing Soon

    Belfast Giants

    Belfast GiantsVThe Nottingham Panthers

    The Nottingham Panthers

  • Sat 2 Apr - 19:00 Elite LeagueComing Soon

    Sheffield Steelers

    Sheffield SteelersVThe Nottingham Panthers

    The Nottingham Panthers

  • Sun 3 Apr - 16:00 Elite LeagueComing Soon

    The Nottingham Panthers

    The Nottingham PanthersVCoventry Blaze

    Coventry Blaze

  • Sun 10 Apr - 16:00 Elite LeagueComing Soon

    The Nottingham Panthers

    The Nottingham PanthersVGuildford Flames

    Guildford Flames