2019-20 Season Schedule

  • Sat 17 Aug - 19:00 Pre-Season Match Report

    The Nottingham Panthers

    The Nottingham Panthers3 - 2Cardiff Devils

    Cardiff Devils

  • Sun 18 Aug - 18:00 Pre-Season Match Report

    Cardiff Devils

    Cardiff Devils2 - 0The Nottingham Panthers

    The Nottingham Panthers

  • Sat 24 Aug - 19:00 Aladdin Cup Book Now

    The Nottingham Panthers

    The Nottingham PanthersVCoventry Blaze

    Coventry Blaze

  • Sun 25 Aug - 17:15 Pre-Season

    Coventry Blaze

    Coventry BlazeVThe Nottingham Panthers

    The Nottingham Panthers

  • Sat 31 Aug - 19:00 Challenge Cup

    Sheffield Steelers

    Sheffield SteelersVThe Nottingham Panthers

    The Nottingham Panthers

  • Sun 1 Sep - 16:00 Challenge Cup Book Now

    The Nottingham Panthers

    The Nottingham PanthersVSheffield Steelers

    Sheffield Steelers

  • Sat 7 Sep - 18:00 Elite League

    Guildford Flames

    Guildford FlamesVThe Nottingham Panthers

    The Nottingham Panthers

  • Sat 14 Sep - 19:00 Elite League

    Dundee Stars

    Dundee StarsVThe Nottingham Panthers

    The Nottingham Panthers

  • Sun 15 Sep - 18:30 Elite League

    Fife Flyers

    Fife FlyersVThe Nottingham Panthers

    The Nottingham Panthers

  • Sat 21 Sep - 19:00 Challenge Cup

    Manchester Storm

    Manchester StormVThe Nottingham Panthers

    The Nottingham Panthers

  • Sun 22 Sep - 16:00 Elite League

    Belfast Giants

    Belfast GiantsVThe Nottingham Panthers

    The Nottingham Panthers

  • Sat 28 Sep - 19:00 Elite LeagueComing Soon

    The Nottingham Panthers

    The Nottingham PanthersVGlasgow Clan

    Glasgow Clan

  • Sun 29 Sep - 16:00 Elite LeagueComing Soon

    The Nottingham Panthers

    The Nottingham PanthersVGlasgow Clan

    Glasgow Clan

  • Sat 5 Oct - 19:00 Challenge CupComing Soon

    The Nottingham Panthers

    The Nottingham PanthersVSheffield Steelers

    Sheffield Steelers

  • Sun 6 Oct - 16:00 Challenge Cup

    Sheffield Steelers

    Sheffield SteelersVThe Nottingham Panthers

    The Nottingham Panthers

  • Sat 12 Oct - 18:00 Elite League

    Guildford Flames

    Guildford FlamesVThe Nottingham Panthers

    The Nottingham Panthers

  • Sun 13 Oct - 18:30 Elite League

    Fife Flyers

    Fife FlyersVThe Nottingham Panthers

    The Nottingham Panthers

  • Sat 19 Oct - 19:00 Elite League

    Cardiff Devils

    Cardiff DevilsVThe Nottingham Panthers

    The Nottingham Panthers

  • Sun 20 Oct - 16:00 Elite LeagueComing Soon

    The Nottingham Panthers

    The Nottingham PanthersVCardiff Devils

    Cardiff Devils

  • Wed 23 Oct - 19:30 Challenge CupComing Soon

    The Nottingham Panthers

    The Nottingham PanthersVManchester Storm

    Manchester Storm

  • Sat 26 Oct - 19:00 Elite LeagueComing Soon

    The Nottingham Panthers

    The Nottingham PanthersVFife Flyers

    Fife Flyers

  • Sun 27 Oct - 17:15 Elite League

    Coventry Blaze

    Coventry BlazeVThe Nottingham Panthers

    The Nottingham Panthers

  • Wed 30 Oct - 19:30 Elite LeagueComing Soon

    The Nottingham Panthers

    The Nottingham PanthersVDundee Stars

    Dundee Stars

  • Sat 2 Nov - 19:00 Challenge CupComing Soon

    The Nottingham Panthers

    The Nottingham PanthersVManchester Storm

    Manchester Storm

  • Sun 3 Nov - 17:30 Challenge Cup

    Manchester Storm

    Manchester StormVThe Nottingham Panthers

    The Nottingham Panthers

  • Sat 9 Nov - 19:00 Elite LeagueComing Soon

    The Nottingham Panthers

    The Nottingham PanthersVBelfast Giants

    Belfast Giants

  • Sun 10 Nov - 16:00 Elite LeagueComing Soon

    The Nottingham Panthers

    The Nottingham PanthersVBelfast Giants

    Belfast Giants

  • Fri 15 Nov - TBC Continental Cup

    TBC

    TBCVThe Nottingham Panthers

    The Nottingham Panthers

  • Sat 16 Nov - TBC Continental Cup

    TBC

    TBCVThe Nottingham Panthers

    The Nottingham Panthers

  • Sun 17 Nov - TBC Continental Cup

    TBC

    TBCVThe Nottingham Panthers

    The Nottingham Panthers

  • Sat 23 Nov - 19:00 Elite League

    Sheffield Steelers

    Sheffield SteelersVThe Nottingham Panthers

    The Nottingham Panthers

  • Sun 24 Nov - 17:30 Elite League

    Manchester Storm

    Manchester StormVThe Nottingham Panthers

    The Nottingham Panthers

  • Fri 29 Nov - 19:30 Elite League

    Glasgow Clan

    Glasgow ClanVThe Nottingham Panthers

    The Nottingham Panthers

  • Sun 1 Dec - 16:00 Elite LeagueComing Soon

    The Nottingham Panthers

    The Nottingham PanthersVSheffield Steelers

    Sheffield Steelers

  • Wed 4 Dec - 19:30 Elite LeagueComing Soon

    The Nottingham Panthers

    The Nottingham PanthersVManchester Storm

    Manchester Storm

  • Sat 7 Dec - 19:00 Elite League

    Coventry Blaze

    Coventry BlazeVThe Nottingham Panthers

    The Nottingham Panthers

  • Sun 8 Dec - 16:00 Elite LeagueComing Soon

    The Nottingham Panthers

    The Nottingham PanthersVGuildford Flames

    Guildford Flames

  • Sat 14 Dec - 19:00 Elite League

    Cardiff Devils

    Cardiff DevilsVThe Nottingham Panthers

    The Nottingham Panthers

  • Sun 15 Dec - 16:00 Elite LeagueComing Soon

    The Nottingham Panthers

    The Nottingham PanthersVManchester Storm

    Manchester Storm

  • Sat 21 Dec - 19:00 Elite LeagueComing Soon

    The Nottingham Panthers

    The Nottingham PanthersVDundee Stars

    Dundee Stars

  • Sun 22 Dec - 17:00 Elite League

    Dundee Stars

    Dundee StarsVThe Nottingham Panthers

    The Nottingham Panthers

  • Thu 26 Dec - 16:00 Elite LeagueComing Soon

    The Nottingham Panthers

    The Nottingham PanthersVCoventry Blaze

    Coventry Blaze

  • Sat 28 Dec - 19:00 Elite League

    Coventry Blaze

    Coventry BlazeVThe Nottingham Panthers

    The Nottingham Panthers

  • Tue 31 Dec - 16:00 Elite LeagueComing Soon

    The Nottingham Panthers

    The Nottingham PanthersVSheffield Steelers

    Sheffield Steelers

  • Wed 1 Jan - TBC Elite League

    Sheffield Steelers

    Sheffield SteelersVThe Nottingham Panthers

    The Nottingham Panthers

  • Sat 4 Jan - 19:00 Elite LeagueComing Soon

    The Nottingham Panthers

    The Nottingham PanthersVDundee Stars

    Dundee Stars

  • Sun 5 Jan - 17:30 Elite League

    Manchester Storm

    Manchester StormVThe Nottingham Panthers

    The Nottingham Panthers

  • Thu 16 Jan - 19:30 Elite LeagueComing Soon

    The Nottingham Panthers

    The Nottingham PanthersVGlasgow Clan

    Glasgow Clan

  • Sun 19 Jan - 18:30 Elite League

    Fife Flyers

    Fife FlyersVThe Nottingham Panthers

    The Nottingham Panthers

  • Sat 25 Jan - 19:00 Elite LeagueComing Soon

    The Nottingham Panthers

    The Nottingham PanthersVGuildford Flames

    Guildford Flames

  • Sun 26 Jan - 18:00 Elite League

    Cardiff Devils

    Cardiff DevilsVThe Nottingham Panthers

    The Nottingham Panthers

  • Sat 1 Feb - 19:00 Elite League

    Sheffield Steelers

    Sheffield SteelersVThe Nottingham Panthers

    The Nottingham Panthers

  • Sun 2 Feb - 16:00 Elite LeagueComing Soon

    The Nottingham Panthers

    The Nottingham PanthersVFife Flyers

    Fife Flyers

  • Wed 12 Feb - 19:30 Elite League

    Manchester Storm

    Manchester StormVThe Nottingham Panthers

    The Nottingham Panthers

  • Fri 14 Feb - 19:30 Elite LeagueComing Soon

    The Nottingham Panthers

    The Nottingham PanthersVFife Flyers

    Fife Flyers

  • Sun 16 Feb - 16:00 Elite LeagueComing Soon

    The Nottingham Panthers

    The Nottingham PanthersVBelfast Giants

    Belfast Giants

  • Wed 19 Feb - 19:30 Elite League

    Glasgow Clan

    Glasgow ClanVThe Nottingham Panthers

    The Nottingham Panthers

  • Sat 22 Feb - 19:00 Elite LeagueComing Soon

    The Nottingham Panthers

    The Nottingham PanthersVSheffield Steelers

    Sheffield Steelers

  • Sun 23 Feb - 18:00 Elite League

    Guildford Flames

    Guildford FlamesVThe Nottingham Panthers

    The Nottingham Panthers

  • Sat 29 Feb - 19:00 Elite LeagueComing Soon

    The Nottingham Panthers

    The Nottingham PanthersVCardiff Devils

    Cardiff Devils

  • Sun 1 Mar - 16:00 Elite LeagueComing Soon

    The Nottingham Panthers

    The Nottingham PanthersVCoventry Blaze

    Coventry Blaze

  • Sat 7 Mar - 19:00 Elite LeagueComing Soon

    The Nottingham Panthers

    The Nottingham PanthersVGuildford Flames

    Guildford Flames

  • Fri 13 Mar - 19:00 Elite League

    Belfast Giants

    Belfast GiantsVThe Nottingham Panthers

    The Nottingham Panthers

  • Sat 14 Mar - 19:00 Elite League

    Belfast Giants

    Belfast GiantsVThe Nottingham Panthers

    The Nottingham Panthers

  • Sat 21 Mar - 19:00 Elite LeagueComing Soon

    The Nottingham Panthers

    The Nottingham PanthersVCardiff Devils

    Cardiff Devils

  • Sun 22 Mar - 16:00 Elite LeagueComing Soon

    The Nottingham Panthers

    The Nottingham PanthersVCoventry Blaze

    Coventry Blaze

  • Wed 25 Mar - 19:30 Elite LeagueComing Soon

    The Nottingham Panthers

    The Nottingham PanthersVManchester Storm

    Manchester Storm

  • Sat 28 Mar - 19:00 Elite League

    Dundee Stars

    Dundee StarsVThe Nottingham Panthers

    The Nottingham Panthers

  • Sun 29 Mar - 16:00 Elite League

    Glasgow Clan

    Glasgow ClanVThe Nottingham Panthers

    The Nottingham Panthers