Game Date Home Away Game Type Report
Wed 26 Aug - TBC
Blaze
2 - 3
Panthers
Exhibition
Sat 29 Aug - TBC
Storm
5 - 4
Panthers
Exhibition
Sun 30 Aug - 6:00pm
Panthers
0 - 1
Clan
Aladdin Cup
Sat 5 Sep - 7:00pm
Panthers
Stars
Elite League
Sat 12 Sep - 7:00pm
Devils
Panthers
Challenge Cup
Sun 13 Sep - 4:00pm
Panthers
Giants
Elite League
Sat 19 Sep - 7:00pm
Panthers
Storm
Elite + C/Cup
Sun 20 Sep - 5:15pm
Blaze
Panthers
Challenge Cup
Sat 26 Sep - 7:00pm
Panthers
Devils
Elite + C/Cup
Sun 27 Sep - 4:00pm
Panthers
Clan
Elite League
Sat 3 Oct - 7:00pm
Panthers
Blaze
Challenge Cup
Sun 4 Oct - 4:00pm
Storm
Panthers
Challenge Cup
Sat 10 Oct - 7:00pm
Steelers
Panthers
Challenge Cup
Sun 11 Oct - 4:00pm
Panthers
Flyers
Elite League
Sat 17 Oct - 7:00pm
Panthers
Steelers
Challenge Cup
Sun 18 Oct - 5:15pm
Blaze
Panthers
Elite League
Sat 24 Oct - 7:00pm
Panthers
Stars
Elite League
Sun 25 Oct - 6:00pm
Devils
Panthers
Elite League
Wed 28 Oct - 7:30pm
Panthers
Capitals
Elite League
Sat 31 Oct - 7:00pm
Panthers
Steelers
Elite League
Sat 7 Nov - 7:00pm
Panthers
Giants
Elite League
Sat 14 Nov - 7:00pm
Panthers
Blaze
Elite League
Sun 15 Nov - 5:00pm
Steelers
Panthers
Elite League
Fri 20 Nov - 7:30pm
Capitals
Panthers
Elite League
Sat 21 Nov - 5:30pm
Capitals
Panthers
Elite League
Sat 28 Nov - 6:00pm
Devils
Panthers
Elite League
Sun 29 Nov - 4:00pm
Panthers
Steelers
Elite League
Fri 4 Dec - 7:00pm
Giants
Panthers
Elite League
Sat 5 Dec - 7:00pm
Giants
Panthers
Elite League
Fri 11 Dec - 7:30pm
Stars
Panthers
Elite League
Sat 12 Dec - 7:00pm
Clan
Panthers
Elite League
Sun 13 Dec - 6:30pm
Flyers
Panthers
Elite League
Sat 19 Dec - 7:00pm
Panthers
Devils
Elite League
Sun 20 Dec - 5:00pm
Storm
Panthers
Elite League
Sat 26 Dec - 7:00pm
Steelers
Panthers
Elite League
Sun 27 Dec - 4:00pm
Panthers
Steelers
Elite League
Tue 29 Dec - 7:30pm
Blaze
Panthers
Elite League
Thu 31 Dec - TBC
Panthers
Blaze
Elite League
Sat 2 Jan - 7:00pm
Panthers
Capitals
Elite League
Sat 9 Jan - 7:00pm
Devils
Panthers
Elite League
Sun 10 Jan - 4:00pm
Panthers
Flyers
Elite League
Fri 15 Jan - 7:30pm
Panthers
Giants
Elite League
Sat 16 Jan - 7:00pm
Steelers
Panthers
Elite League
Sat 23 Jan - 7:00pm
Panthers
Storm
Elite League
Sun 24 Jan - 5:00pm
Storm
Panthers
Elite League
Sat 30 Jan - 7:00pm
Panthers
Devils
Elite League
Sun 31 Jan - 5:00pm
Giants
Panthers
Elite League
Sat 6 Feb - 7:00pm
Panthers
Clan
Elite League
Sun 7 Feb - 6:30pm
Stars
Panthers
Elite League
Wed 17 Feb - 7:30pm
Blaze
Panthers
Elite League
Fri 19 Feb - 7:00pm
Giants
Panthers
Elite League
Sun 21 Feb - 4:00pm
Panthers
Blaze
Elite League
Fri 26 Feb - 7:30pm
Panthers
Giants
Elite League
Sun 28 Feb - 6:00pm
Clan
Panthers
Elite League
Fri 4 Mar - 7:30pm
Panthers
Devils
Elite League
Wed 9 Mar - 7:30pm
Blaze
Panthers
Elite League
Sat 12 Mar - 7:00pm
Panthers
Steelers
Elite League
Sun 13 Mar - 6:30pm
Flyers
Panthers
Elite League
Wed 16 Mar - 7:30pm
Panthers
Blaze
Elite League
Sat 19 Mar - 7:00pm
Steelers
Panthers
Elite League
Sun 20 Mar - 6:00pm
Devils
Panthers
Elite League