Game Date Home Away Game Type Report
Wed 26 Aug - TBC
Blaze
2 - 3
Panthers
Exhibition
Sat 29 Aug - TBC
Storm
5 - 4
Panthers
Exhibition
Sun 30 Aug - 6:00pm
Panthers
0 - 1
Clan
Aladdin Cup
Sat 5 Sep - 7:00pm
Panthers
3 - 2
Stars
Elite League
Sat 12 Sep - 7:00pm
Devils
2 - 1
Panthers
Challenge Cup
Sun 13 Sep - 4:00pm
Panthers
1 - 2
Giants
Elite League
Sat 19 Sep - 7:00pm
Panthers
7 - 2
Storm
Elite + C/Cup
Sun 20 Sep - 5:15pm
Blaze
1 - 0
Panthers
Challenge Cup
Sat 26 Sep - 7:00pm
Panthers
3 - 1
Devils
Elite + C/Cup
Sun 27 Sep - 4:00pm
Panthers
4 - 1
Clan
Elite League
Sat 3 Oct - 7:00pm
Panthers
6 - 2
Blaze
Challenge Cup
Sun 4 Oct - 5:00pm
Storm
2 - 4
Panthers
Challenge Cup
Sat 10 Oct - 7:00pm
Steelers
2 - 1
Panthers
Challenge Cup
Sun 11 Oct - 4:00pm
Panthers
5 - 2
Flyers
Elite League
Sat 17 Oct - 7:00pm
Panthers
2 - 3
Steelers
Challenge Cup
Sun 18 Oct - 5:15pm
Blaze
4 - 3
Panthers
Elite League
Sat 24 Oct - 7:00pm
Panthers
7 - 1
Stars
Elite League
Sun 25 Oct - 6:00pm
Devils
2 - 1
Panthers
Elite League
Wed 28 Oct - 7:30pm
Panthers
4 - 3
Capitals
Elite League
Sat 31 Oct - 7:00pm
Panthers
7 - 4
Steelers
Elite League
Sat 7 Nov - 7:00pm
Panthers
4 - 3
Giants
Elite League
Sat 14 Nov - 7:00pm
Panthers
4 - 0
Blaze
Elite League
Sun 15 Nov - 5:00pm
Steelers
1 - 4
Panthers
Elite League
Fri 20 Nov - 7:30pm
Capitals
2 - 3
Panthers
Elite League
Sat 21 Nov - 5:30pm
Capitals
5 - 3
Panthers
Elite League
Sat 28 Nov - 7:00pm
Devils
3 - 7
Panthers
Elite League
Sun 29 Nov - 4:00pm
Panthers
4 - 6
Steelers
Elite League
Fri 4 Dec - 7:00pm
Giants
4 - 3
Panthers
Elite League
Sat 5 Dec - 7:00pm
Giants
2 - 3
Panthers
Elite League
Fri 11 Dec - 7:30pm
Stars
5 - 2
Panthers
Elite League
Sat 12 Dec - 7:00pm
Clan
3 - 4
Panthers
Elite League
Sun 13 Dec - 6:30pm
Flyers
5 - 2
Panthers
Elite League
Sat 19 Dec - 7:00pm
Panthers
3 - 5
Devils
Elite League
Sun 20 Dec - 5:00pm
Storm
2 - 5
Panthers
Elite League
Sat 26 Dec - 4:00pm
Steelers
2 - 1
Panthers
Elite League
Sun 27 Dec - 4:00pm
Panthers
5 - 3
Steelers
Elite League
Tue 29 Dec - 7:30pm
Blaze
5 - 3
Panthers
Elite League
Thu 31 Dec - 3:00pm
Panthers
3 - 5
Blaze
Elite League
Sat 2 Jan - 7:00pm
Panthers
8 - 2
Capitals
Elite League
Sat 9 Jan - 7:00pm
Devils
3 - 1
Panthers
Elite League
Sun 10 Jan - 5:00pm
Panthers
3 - 2
Flyers
Elite League
Fri 15 Jan - 7:30pm
Panthers
4 - 2
Giants
Elite League
Sat 16 Jan - 7:00pm
Steelers
5 - 4
Panthers
Elite League
Wed 20 Jan - 7:30pm
Panthers
5 - 4
Clan
Challenge Cup
Sat 23 Jan - 7:00pm
Panthers
4 - 0
Storm
Elite League
Sun 24 Jan - 5:00pm
Storm
2 - 4
Panthers
Elite League
Wed 27 Jan - 7:30pm
Clan
3 - 5
Panthers
Challenge Cup
Sat 30 Jan - 7:00pm
Panthers
0 - 3
Devils
Elite League
Sun 31 Jan - 5:00pm
Giants
4 - 5
Panthers
Elite League
Sat 6 Feb - 7:00pm
Panthers
5 - 3
Clan
Elite League
Sun 7 Feb - 6:30pm
Stars
3 - 6
Panthers
Elite League
Wed 17 Feb - 7:30pm
Blaze
1 - 2
Panthers
Elite League
Fri 19 Feb - 7:00pm
Giants
6 - 2
Panthers
Elite League
Sun 21 Feb - 4:00pm
Panthers
4 - 2
Blaze
Elite League
Tue 23 Feb - 7:30pm
Steelers
0 - 8
Panthers
Challenge Cup
Wed 24 Feb - 7:30pm
Panthers
2 - 0
Steelers
Challenge Cup
Fri 26 Feb - 7:30pm
Panthers
1 - 5
Giants
Elite League
Sun 28 Feb - 6:00pm
Clan
4 - 2
Panthers
Elite League
Fri 4 Mar - 7:30pm
Panthers
6 - 1
Devils
Elite League
Sun 6 Mar - 4:00pm
Panthers
1 - 0
Devils
Challenge Cup
Wed 9 Mar - 7:30pm
Blaze
6 - 1
Panthers
Elite League
Sat 12 Mar - 7:00pm
Panthers
2 - 4
Steelers
Elite League
Sun 13 Mar - 6:30pm
Flyers
1 - 2
Panthers
Elite League
Wed 16 Mar - 7:30pm
Panthers
5 - 0
Blaze
Elite League
Sat 19 Mar - 7:00pm
Steelers
4 - 3
Panthers
Elite League
Sun 20 Mar - 6:00pm
Devils
4 - 3
Panthers
Elite League
Sat 26 Mar - 7:00pm
Panthers
Giants
PO QTR F
Sat 26 Mar - 7:00pm
Panthers
4 - 3
Giants
PO QTR F
Mon 28 Mar - 7:00pm
Giants
1 - 3
Panthers
PO QTR F
Sat 2 Apr - 5:00pm
Panthers
4 - 1
Flyers
PO SEMI-F
Sun 3 Apr - 4:00pm
Panthers
2 - 0
Blaze
Playoff Final