Game Date Home Away Game Type Report
Sun 17 Aug - TBC
Olimpija
Panthers
Friendly
Mon 18 Aug - TBC
Olimpija
Panthers
Friendly
Fri 22 Aug - 7:00pm
Panthers
LUKKO
CHL
Sun 24 Aug - 1:35pm
Panthers
LULEA
CHL
Fri 29 Aug - 9:00pm
Amiens
Panthers
Napolean Cup
Sat 30 Aug - 5:00pm
ROUEN
Panthers
Napolean Cup
Sun 31 Aug - 11:30am
UQTR
Panthers
Napolean Cup
Fri 5 Sep - 6:30pm
LUKKO
Panthers
CHL
Sun 7 Sep - 2:35pm
LULEA
Panthers
CHL
Sat 13 Sep - 7:00pm
Panthers
Devils
Elite + C/Cup
Sat 20 Sep - 7:00pm
Panthers
Steelers
Challenge Cup
Sun 21 Sep - TBC
Blaze
Panthers
Challenge Cup
Tue 23 Sep - 7:30pm
Panthers
HAMBURG
CHL
Sat 27 Sep - 7:00pm
Panthers
Stingrays
Elite + C/Cup
Sun 28 Sep - TBC
Devils
Panthers
Challenge Cup
Fri 3 Oct - 7:30pm
Panthers
Blaze
Challenge Cup
Sat 4 Oct - TBC
Steelers
Panthers
Challenge Cup
Tue 7 Oct - 7:30pm
HAMBURG
Panthers
CHL
Sat 11 Oct - 7:00pm
Panthers
Flyers
Elite League
Sun 12 Oct - TBC
Flyers
Panthers
Elite League
Wed 15 Oct - TBC
Clan
Panthers
Elite League
Sat 18 Oct - 7:00pm
Panthers
Stars
Elite League
Sun 19 Oct - TBC
Stingrays
Panthers
Challenge Cup
Tue 21 Oct - 7:30pm
Panthers
Capitals
Elite League
Sat 25 Oct - 7:00pm
Panthers
Giants
Elite League
Sun 26 Oct - TBC
Stars
Panthers
Elite League
Sat 1 Nov - 7:00pm
Panthers
Blaze
Elite League
Sun 2 Nov - TBC
Devils
Panthers
Elite League
Sat 8 Nov - 7:00pm
Panthers
Steelers
Elite League
Sun 9 Nov - TBC
Capitals
Panthers
Elite League
Sat 15 Nov - 7:00pm
Panthers
Devils
Elite League
Sun 16 Nov - TBC
Giants
Panthers
Elite League
Sat 22 Nov - TBC
Flyers
Panthers
Elite League
Sun 23 Nov - 4:00pm
Panthers
Clan
Elite League
Sat 29 Nov - TBC
Stingrays
Panthers
Elite League
Sun 30 Nov - 4:00pm
Panthers
Blaze
Elite League
Sat 6 Dec - TBC
Steelers
Panthers
Elite League
Sun 7 Dec - TBC
Blaze
Panthers
Elite League
Sun 14 Dec - 4:00pm
Panthers
Giants
Elite League
Sat 20 Dec - 7:00pm
Panthers
Flyers
Elite League
Sun 21 Dec - TBC
Devils
Panthers
Elite League
Fri 26 Dec - TBC
Steelers
Panthers
Elite League
Sat 27 Dec - 7:00pm
Panthers
Steelers
Elite League
Wed 31 Dec - TBC
Panthers
Blaze
Elite League
Sat 3 Jan - 7:00pm
Panthers
Capitals
Elite League
Sun 4 Jan - TBC
Blaze
Panthers
Elite League
Sat 10 Jan - TBC
Steelers
Panthers
Elite League
Sun 11 Jan - 4:00pm
Panthers
Devils
Elite League
Fri 16 Jan - 7:30pm
Panthers
Blaze
Elite League
Sat 17 Jan - TBC
Devils
Panthers
Elite League
Fri 23 Jan - TBC
Giants
Panthers
Elite League
Sat 24 Jan - 7:00pm
Panthers
Stars
Elite League
Wed 28 Jan - TBC
Blaze
Panthers
Elite League
Sat 31 Jan - 7:00pm
Panthers
Giants
Elite League
Sun 1 Feb - 4:00pm
Panthers
Giants
Elite League
Sat 7 Feb - TBC
Steelers
Panthers
Elite League
Sun 8 Feb - TBC
Stingrays
Panthers
Elite League
Sat 14 Feb - 7:00pm
Panthers
Steelers
Elite League
Wed 18 Feb - 7:30pm
Panthers
Stingrays
Elite League
Sat 21 Feb - 7:00pm
Panthers
Devils
Elite League
Sun 22 Feb - TBC
Blaze
Panthers
Elite League
Fri 27 Feb - TBC
Clan
Panthers
Elite League
Sat 28 Feb - TBC
Stars
Panthers
Elite League
Sun 1 Mar - TBC
Capitals
Panthers
Elite League
Sat 7 Mar - 7:00pm
Panthers
Clan
Elite League
Sat 14 Mar - TBC
Giants
Panthers
Elite League
Sun 15 Mar - TBC
Giants
Panthers
Elite League
Fri 20 Mar - 7:30pm
Panthers
Steelers
Elite League
Sun 22 Mar - TBC
Devils
Panthers
Elite League