Game Date Home Away Game Type Report
Sat 12 Aug - 7:00pm
Panthers
Devils
Aladdin Cup
Sun 13 Aug - 6:00pm
Devils
Panthers
Exhibition
Sat 19 Aug - 7:00pm
Panthers
Pinguine
Exhibition
Sun 20 Aug - 4:00pm
Panthers
Clan
Aladdin Cup
Thu 24 Aug - 6:45pm
SC Bern
Panthers
CHL
Sat 26 Aug - 5:00pm
HK
Panthers
CHL
Thu 31 Aug - 7:00pm
Panthers
HK
CHL
Sat 2 Sep - 7:00pm
Panthers
SC Bern
CHL
Tue 3 Oct - 7:00pm
Panthers
TPS
CHL
Tue 10 Oct - 5:00pm
TPS
Panthers
CHL