Fixtures

  • Sat 12 Aug - 7:00pm Aladdin Cup Book Now

    Nottingham Panthers

    Nottingham PanthersVCardiff Devils

    Cardiff Devils

  • Sun 13 Aug - 6:00pm Exhibition

    Cardiff Devils

    Cardiff DevilsVNottingham Panthers

    Nottingham Panthers

  • Sat 19 Aug - 7:00pm Exhibition Book Now

    Nottingham Panthers

    Nottingham PanthersVKrefeld Pinguine

    Krefeld Pinguine

  • Sun 20 Aug - 4:00pm Aladdin Cup Book Now

    Nottingham Panthers

    Nottingham PanthersVBraehead Clan

    Braehead Clan

  • Thu 24 Aug - 6:45pm CHL

    SC Bern

    SC BernVNottingham Panthers

    Nottingham Panthers

  • Sat 26 Aug - 5:00pm CHL

    Mountfield HK

    Mountfield HKVNottingham Panthers

    Nottingham Panthers

  • Thu 31 Aug - 7:00pm CHLComing Soon

    Nottingham Panthers

    Nottingham PanthersVMountfield HK

    Mountfield HK

  • Sat 2 Sep - 7:00pm CHLComing Soon

    Nottingham Panthers

    Nottingham PanthersVSC Bern

    SC Bern

  • Sat 9 Sep - 7pm League

    Nottingham Panthers

    Nottingham PanthersVCoventry Blaze

    Coventry Blaze

  • Sun 10 Sep - 5pm CC

    Sheffield Steelers

    Sheffield SteelersVNottingham Panthers

    Nottingham Panthers

  • Sat 16 Sep - 7pm League

    Nottingham Panthers

    Nottingham Panthers VGuildford Flames

    Guildford Flames

  • Sun 17 Sep - 6pm League

    Cardiff Devils

    Cardiff DevilsVNottingham Panthers

    Nottingham Panthers

  • Sat 23 Sep - 7pm League

    Nottingham Panthers

    Nottingham Panthers VBraehead Clan

    Braehead Clan

  • Sun 24 Sep - 6pm League

    Guildford Flames

    Guildford Flames VNottingham Panthers

    Nottingham Panthers

  • Wed 27 Sep - 7.30pm League

    Nottingham Panthers

    Nottingham Panthers VBelfast Giants

    Belfast Giants

  • Sat 30 Sep - 7pm CC

    Nottingham Panthers

    Nottingham Panthers VManchester Storm

    Manchester Storm

  • Tue 3 Oct - 7:00pm CHLComing Soon

    Nottingham Panthers

    Nottingham PanthersVTPS Turku

    TPS Turku

  • Sat 7 Oct - 7.00pm CC

    Nottingham Panthers

    Nottingham Panthers VSheffield Steelers

    Sheffield Steelers

  • Tue 10 Oct - 5:00pm CHL

    TPS Turku

    TPS TurkuVNottingham Panthers

    Nottingham Panthers

  • Sat 14 Oct - 7pm League

    Sheffield Steelers

    Sheffield Steelers VNottingham Panthers

    Nottingham Panthers

  • Sun 15 Oct - 4pm League

    Nottingham Panthers

    Nottingham PanthersVBelfast Giants

    Belfast Giants

  • Wed 18 Oct - 7.30pm CC

    Braehead Clan

    Braehead ClanVNottingham Panthers

    Nottingham Panthers

  • Sat 21 Oct - 7pm League

    Nottingham Panthers

    Nottingham PanthersVEdinburgh Capitals

    Edinburgh Capitals

  • Sun 22 Oct - 6pm League

    Cardiff Devils

    Cardiff DevilsVNottingham Panthers

    Nottingham Panthers

  • Sat 28 Oct - 7pm League

    Nottingham Panthers

    Nottingham PanthersVMilton Keynes Lightning

    Milton Keynes Lightning

  • Sun 29 Oct - 5.15pm League

    Coventry Blaze

    Coventry Blaze VNottingham Panthers

    Nottingham Panthers

  • Fri 3 Nov - 7.30pm League

    Nottingham Panthers

    Nottingham PanthersVGuildford Flames

    Guildford Flames

  • Sat 4 Nov - 7pm League

    Milton Keynes Lightning

    Milton Keynes LightningVNottingham Panthers

    Nottingham Panthers

  • Sat 11 Nov - 7pm CC

    Nottingham Panthers

    Nottingham PanthersVBraehead Clan

    Braehead Clan

  • Wed 15 Nov - 7:30pm League

    Belfast Giants

    Belfast Giants VNottingham Panthers

    Nottingham Panthers

  • Sun 19 Nov - 4pm League

    Nottingham Panthers

    Nottingham PanthersVCardiff Devils

    Cardiff Devils

  • Sat 25 Nov - 7pm CC

    Manchester Storm

    Manchester Storm VNottingham Panthers

    Nottingham Panthers

  • Sun 26 Nov - 4pm League

    Nottingham Panthers

    Nottingham PanthersVFife Flyers

    Fife Flyers

  • Sat 2 Dec - 7pm League

    Nottingham Panthers

    Nottingham PanthersVSheffield Steelers

    Sheffield Steelers

  • Sun 3 Dec - 6pm League

    Braehead Clan

    Braehead ClanVNottingham Panthers

    Nottingham Panthers

  • Sat 9 Dec - 7pm League

    Nottingham Panthers

    Nottingham PanthersVCardiff Devils

    Cardiff Devils

  • Sun 10 Dec - 6pm League

    Guildford Flames

    Guildford Flames VNottingham Panthers

    Nottingham Panthers

  • Sat 16 Dec - 7pm League

    Manchester Storm

    Manchester Storm VNottingham Panthers

    Nottingham Panthers

  • Sun 17 Dec - 4pm League

    Nottingham Panthers

    Nottingham PanthersVBelfast Giants

    Belfast Giants

  • Sat 23 Dec - 7pm League

    Nottingham Panthers

    Nottingham PanthersVManchester Storm

    Manchester Storm

  • Tue 26 Dec - 4.00pm League

    Sheffield Steelers

    Sheffield Steelers VNottingham Panthers

    Nottingham Panthers

  • Wed 27 Dec - TBA League

    Nottingham Panthers

    Nottingham PanthersVSheffield Steelers

    Sheffield Steelers

  • Sat 30 Dec - 7pm League

    Nottingham Panthers

    Nottingham PanthersVCoventry Blaze

    Coventry Blaze

  • Mon 1 Jan - 6pm League

    Coventry Blaze

    Coventry Blaze VNottingham Panthers

    Nottingham Panthers

  • Wed 3 Jan - 7.30pm League

    Nottingham Panthers

    Nottingham Panthers VEdinburgh Capitals

    Edinburgh Capitals

  • Sat 6 Jan - 7pm League

    Nottingham Panthers

    Nottingham Panthers VManchester Storm

    Manchester Storm

  • Sun 7 Jan - 6pm League

    Cardiff Devils

    Cardiff DevilsVNottingham Panthers

    Nottingham Panthers

  • Fri 12 Jan - 7.30pm League

    Belfast Giants

    Belfast Giants VNottingham Panthers

    Nottingham Panthers

  • Sat 13 Jan - 7pm League

    Belfast Giants

    Belfast Giants VNottingham Panthers

    Nottingham Panthers

  • Sat 20 Jan - 7pm League

    Nottingham Panthers

    Nottingham PanthersVCardiff Devils

    Cardiff Devils

  • Sun 21 Jan - 4pm League

    Milton Keynes Lightning

    Milton Keynes LightningVNottingham Panthers

    Nottingham Panthers

  • Sat 27 Jan - 7pm League

    Nottingham Panthers

    Nottingham Panthers VBelfast Giants

    Belfast Giants

  • Sun 28 Jan - 6.30pm League

    Fife Flyers

    Fife FlyersVNottingham Panthers

    Nottingham Panthers

  • Sat 3 Feb - 7pm League

    Sheffield Steelers

    Sheffield Steelers VNottingham Panthers

    Nottingham Panthers

  • Sun 4 Feb - 4pm League

    Nottingham Panthers

    Nottingham Panthers VDundee Stars

    Dundee Stars

  • Sat 10 Feb - 7pm League

    Nottingham Panthers

    Nottingham Panthers VSheffield Steelers

    Sheffield Steelers

  • Sun 11 Feb - 6pm League

    Cardiff Devils

    Cardiff DevilsVNottingham Panthers

    Nottingham Panthers

  • Sat 17 Feb - 7pm League

    Nottingham Panthers

    Nottingham Panthers VCardiff Devils

    Cardiff Devils

  • Sun 18 Feb - 4pm League

    Nottingham Panthers

    Nottingham Panthers VBreahead Clan

    Breahead Clan

  • Fri 23 Feb - 7.30pm League

    Dundee Stars

    Dundee StarsVNottingham Panthers

    Nottingham Panthers

  • Sat 24 Feb - 7pm League

    Fife Flyers

    Fife FlyersVNottingham Panthers

    Nottingham Panthers

  • Sun 25 Feb - 6pm League

    Edinburgh Capitals

    Edinburgh CapitalsVNottingham Panthers

    Nottingham Panthers

  • Fri 2 Mar - 7:30 League

    Nottingham Panthers

    Nottingham PanthersVDundee Stars

    Dundee Stars

  • Wed 7 Mar - 7.30pm League

    Nottingham Panthers

    Nottingham PanthersVMilton Keynes Lightning

    Milton Keynes Lightning

  • Sat 10 Mar - 7pm League

    Nottingham Panthers

    Nottingham Panthers VSheffield Steelers

    Sheffield Steelers

  • Sun 11 Mar - 4pm League

    Belfast Giants

    Belfast Giants VNottingham Panthers

    Nottingham Panthers

  • Sat 17 Mar - 7pm League

    Sheffield Steelers

    Sheffield Steelers VNottingham Panthers

    Nottingham Panthers

  • Sun 18 Mar - 5.30pm League

    Manchester Storm

    Manchester Storm VNottingham Panthers

    Nottingham Panthers

  • Tue 20 Mar - 7.30pm League

    Nottingham Panthers

    Nottingham Panthers VFife Flyers

    Fife Flyers

  • Fri 23 Mar - 7.30pm League

    Braehead Clan

    Braehead ClanVNottingham Panthers

    Nottingham Panthers

  • Sat 24 Mar - 7pm League

    Dundee Stars

    Dundee StarsVNottingham Panthers

    Nottingham Panthers

  • Sun 25 Mar - 6pm League

    Edinburgh Capitals

    Edinburgh CapitalsVNottingham Panthers

    Nottingham Panthers